This mock-up was provided by Adazing.

Taming Shadows: Revelations Trilogy Book One

Amazon Top Ten Best Seller in Paranormal Romance • Five Star Review from Reader’s Favorite

Four years ago, crime beat reporter and were-cat Riley O’Rourke changed the world. To be fair, it wasn’t entirely her fault. After footage of a fight between vampires, giants, sorcerers, and Riley went viral, humans went a little crazy. The Cats—and Wolves—are out of the bag, and only an act of Congress stopped the ensuing chaos.

Not all the Preternaturals are happy with this new world order, however. The Queen of the Winter Faeries worries that exposing her hidden world will destroy it and sends the nastiest storybook characters imaginable to kill Riley before she can out the Fair Folk, too.

The Summer Queen, Winter’s arch-rival, promises to protect Riley if she does her a teeny-weeny favor. Riley agrees; what other choice does she have? But dealing with the Fae is always a double-edged sword, and the Summer Queen neglected to explain that if Riley successfully fulfills her end of the bargain, the entire world might end up on the edge of destruction.

Click here to read more…

This mock-up was provided by Adazing.

Silver Shackles: Revelations Trilogy Book Two

Named one of the 50 Self-Published Books Worth Reading in 2016

When you steal from faerie queens, the consequences are painful and sometimes deadly.

Were-jaguar and TV personality, Riley O’Rourke, has been looking over her shoulder ever since she stole from the Dark Queen of the Unseelie faeries. When Riley is contacted by an informant with knowledge that can blow the lid off the story of the year, she can’t pass up the opportunity to investigate. What she finds instead is something that puts her at the mercy of the Dark Queen, who is not known for her compassion.

When Riley’s boyfriend, David, realizes she’s missing, he’ll do whatever it takes to get her back, including starting a war with the Unseelie. The balance of power among the Fae courts is shifting, and if David makes one wrong move, Riley could end up crushed in the struggle. But after being the subject of the Queens’s legendary cruelty, will there even be anything left of Riley to save?

Click here to read more…

This mock-up was provided by Adazing.

Child of Clay: Those Who Are Awake Book One

A “thrilling supernatural ride front to back”. (Amazon 5-star review)

Abandoned at birth on the steps of a Catholic orphanage, Jerrilyn Seton spent most of her childhood learning about the saints and angels, serving Jesus, and suffering the sisters’ tough discipline, until they, too, abandoned her. Despite this, she still relies on her faith to help her with her work as a ghost hunter. But not once has she ever received an answer to her prayers.

Until now.

Now Jerrilyn hears whispers in the dark, a strange voice that hints at hidden knowledge about her origins and the fate of the world. How are they connected? What will she sacrifice to become one of Those Who Are Awake?

Click here to read more…

This mock-up was provided by Adazing.

The Magpie’s Daughter: Faeries of the Revelations Book One

“It’s hard to believe that one writer could pack so much “WOW!” between the pages of just one novel.” (IHIBRP 5-Star Recommended Read review)

When Aeryn Walker receives a mysterious package for her sixteenth birthday, she has no idea that what’s hidden inside will catapult her into a dangerous adventure, full of magic and faeries, where she will uncover the secret of her father’s true identity.

Click here to read more…